Prev

June 2018

Next
academic, Art Gallery, Arts & Lectures Events, College Transfer Event Calendar, Concerts, International Programs-Students, OCE&E, Scholarships Events, Theatre, Year of Learning
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Wi...
29
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Ne...
30
11:00 Being Major Ready Workshop
31
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Ne...
1
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Ne...
2
3
4
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Wi...
5
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Ne...
2:30 CAT/TB Orientation
6
7
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Ne...
8
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Ne...
9
10
11
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Wi...
12
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Ne...
13
14
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Ne...
15
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Ne...
16
17
18
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Wi...
19
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Ne...
2:30 CAT/TB Orientation
20
21
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Ne...
22
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Ne...
23
24
25
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Wi...
26
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Ne...
27
28
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Ne...
29
9:00 Health Insurance Assistance (Ne...
30

This Month's Events

Fri, Jun 1
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Insurance Assistance (Neighborcare Health)
OCE&E
Mon, Jun 4
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Insurance Assistance (WithinReach)
OCE&E
Tue, Jun 5
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Insurance Assistance (Neighborcare Health)
OCE&E
Tue, Jun 5
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
CAT/TB Orientation
OCE&E
Thu, Jun 7
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Insurance Assistance (Neighborcare Health)
OCE&E
Fri, Jun 8
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Insurance Assistance (Neighborcare Health)
OCE&E
Mon, Jun 11
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Insurance Assistance (WithinReach)
OCE&E
Tue, Jun 12
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Insurance Assistance (Neighborcare Health)
OCE&E
Thu, Jun 14
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Insurance Assistance (Neighborcare Health)
OCE&E
Fri, Jun 15
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Insurance Assistance (Neighborcare Health)
OCE&E
Mon, Jun 18
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Insurance Assistance (WithinReach)
OCE&E
Tue, Jun 19
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Insurance Assistance (Neighborcare Health)
OCE&E
Tue, Jun 19
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
CAT/TB Orientation
OCE&E
Thu, Jun 21
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Insurance Assistance (Neighborcare Health)
OCE&E
Fri, Jun 22
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Insurance Assistance (Neighborcare Health)
OCE&E
Mon, Jun 25
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Insurance Assistance (WithinReach)
OCE&E
Tue, Jun 26
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Insurance Assistance (Neighborcare Health)
OCE&E
Thu, Jun 28
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Insurance Assistance (Neighborcare Health)
OCE&E
Fri, Jun 29
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Insurance Assistance (Neighborcare Health)
OCE&E